University of Connecticut University of UC Title Fallback Connecticut

Contact Us

 Main Phone Line    General E-mail    Billing Office E-mail 
860.486.4700 SHS@uconn.edu SHS-BusinessOffice@uconn.edu
Important! E-mail is for general questions only, including those about Health History Form and Insurance Waiver deadlines. We will not respond via e-mail to personal health questions or concerns as these are best addressed via a phone call.

 

 Specific questions or concerns may be directed to the appropriate office as indicated below (area code is 860)
Advice Nurse  486-4700
Appointments (General Medical, Nutrition, Women’s Clinic, Allergy/Travel Clinic)  486-2719
Appointments (Counseling and Mental Health)  486-4705
Alcohol and Other Drugs Programs  486-9431
Blood Drawing Station 486-6349, 486-5950,
486-7914
Business Office (Billing)  486-0745
Business Office (Insurance)  486-4535
Counseling and Mental Health Services  486-4705
Health Education  486-0772
Medical Records (Health Information Management) 486-8039, 486-0750, 486-2985
Nutrition (Nutritional Counseling, Physical Activity Counseling) 486-0771
Pharmacy 486-0736
Radiology (X-ray) 486-0738
Substance Abuse Programs 486-9431
Wellness & Prevention Services 486-9431

 

  Student Health Services Executive Team
Suzanne Onorato, PhD
Executive Director, Student Health Services
(860) 486-0744
suzanne.onorato@uconn.edu
 Elizabeth Cracco, PhD
Director, Counseling & Mental Health
(860) 486-4705
elizabeth.cracco@uconn.edu
 Ellyssa Eror, MD
Interim Medical Director
(860) 486-0765
ellyssa.eror@uconn.edu
 Tina McCarthy, RN
Director of Nursing
(860) 486-0765
tina.mccarthy@uconn.edu

Eileen Stone, MS, ICPS, CIC
Director, Wellness & Prevention
(860) 486-9431
eileen.stone@uconn.edu

Deborah Hubbell, RPh, FACHA
Assistant Director
(860) 486-4828
deborah.hubbell@uconn.edu

Donald Davies, FACHE
Practice Manager
(860) 486-2761
donald.davies@uconn.edu

Lori Masters, MSN, RN
Director, Clinical Data Analytics
(860) 486-5532
lori.masters@uconn.edu