Contact Us

Important!  Please call us for personal health questions or concerns. We cannot respond to these via e-mail.

E-mail is for general questions only, including those about Health History Form and Insurance Waiver deadlines.

Specific questions or concerns may be directed to the appropriate office as indicated below.

 

 

Advice Nurse


 

Appointments (Medical Care)


 

Appointments (Mental Health)


 

Alcohol and Other Drugs Programs


 

Billing


 

Blood Drawing Station


 

Health Promotion


 

Insurance


 

Medical Records


 

Mental Health


 

Nutrition


 

Pharmacy


 

Radiology (X-ray)


 

UConn Recovery Community


 

Student Health & Wellness Executive Team

Suzanne Onorato, PhD
Executive Director of Student Health and Wellness
860-486-0744
suzanne.onorato@uconn.edu

Ellyssa Eror, MD
Medical Director
860-486-0765
ellyssa.eror@uconn.edu

Deborah Hubbell, RPh, FACHA
Assistant Director
860-486-4828
deborah.hubbell@uconn.edu

Lori Masters, MSN, RN
Director of Clinical Data Analytics & Health Information
860-486-5532
lori.masters@uconn.edu

Tina McCarthy, RN
Director of Nursing
860-486-0765
tina.mccarthy@uconn.edu

Karen McComb, MS
Director of Health Promotion and Community Impact
860-486-9432
karen.mccomb@uconn.edu

Sheyda Younessi, MBA
Director of Fiscal & Business Operations
860-486-6835
sheyda.younessi@uconn.edu

Jennifer Petro, PhD
Interim co-Leader of Mental Health
860-486-4705
jennifer.petro@uconn.edu

MJ Raleigh, PhD
Interim co-Leader of Mental Health
860-486-4705
mary-jeanne.raleigh