Contact Us

Important! E-mail is for general questions only, including those about Health History Form and Insurance Waiver deadlines. We will not respond via e-mail to personal health questions or concerns as these are best addressed via phone call. Specific questions or concerns may be directed to the appropriate office as indicated below.

 

 

Advice Nurse


 

Appointments (General Medical, Nutrition, Women's Clinic, Allergy/Travel Clinic)


 

Appointments (Counseling and Mental Health)


 

Alcohol and Other Drugs Programs


 

Billing


 

Blood Drawing Station


 

Counseling and Mental Health Services


 

Health Promotion


 

Insurance


 

Medical Records (Health Information Management)


 

Nutrition (Nutritional Counseling, Physical Activity Counseling)


 

Pharmacy


 

Radiology (X-ray)


 

Substance Abuse Programs


 

Wellness & Prevention Services 


 

Student Health & Wellness Executive Team

Suzanne Onorato, PhD
Executive Director of Student Health, Counseling & Wellness
860-486-0744
suzanne.onorato@uconn.edu

Dustin Brentlinger
Interim Director Strategy for Wellness & Prevention
860-486-9432
dustin.brentlinger@uconn.edu

Elizabeth Cracco, PhD
Director of Counseling & Mental Health
860-486-4705
elizabeth.cracco@uconn.edu

Ellyssa Eror, MD
Medical Director
860-486-0765
ellyssa.eror@uconn.edu

Deborah Hubbell, RPh, FACHA
Assistant Director
860-486-4828
deborah.hubbell@uconn.edu

Lori Masters, MSN, RN
Director of Clinical Data Analytics & Health Information
860-486-5532
lori.masters@uconn.edu

Tina McCarthy, RN
Director of Nursing
860-486-0765
tina.mccarthy@uconn.edu

Sheyda Younessi, MBA
Director of Fiscal & Business Operations
860-486-6835
sheyda.younessi@uconn.edu